Here it is…

Alright, I’ve wanted a blog for a while. Don’t ask why, I just think blogging sounds like fun. So… here it is! I’d love to tell you what to expect, but I honestly don’t know. I suppose we’ll just have to wait and see where this goes. Oh, and just for the  record, that’s not a typo in the web address, that’s just me. You can always ask if you want more explanation. So, here goes! Thanks to anyone who decides to give me a chance and see how this works!

God bless!

~Stephanie

About Stephanie Joy

I'm just a girl growing up in a world with very little light and trying to follow God's will for my life. I love Jesus, my family, and my friends, and I pray that somehow someone will be blessed through my scribblings. View all posts by Stephanie Joy

5 responses to “Here it is…

Leave a Reply

